2016/2017 Board of Directors

Cathy Filusch
Immediate Past President:
Gail Kinney
Vice President 
Wanda Lincoln
Brian Elwell
Jennifer Watson
Members at Large:
Chris Bieber
Cindi Dixon
James McGuigan
J. Mack Singleton
Patrice Stowe
Ardith Williams
Cynthia Falardeau, Executive Director
Mary Miner, Program Manager
Jennifer Taylor, Program Development Assistant
Marion Block (deceased)
Alma Lee Loy
Dan Richardson
President’s Council:
Becky Allen
Samuel Block
Dan Bockhorst
Jay Campana
John J. Campione
J. Vincent Boyle
Kenneth D. Felten
Jay W. Hart
Susan R. Hopkins
Michael G. Kissner
David L. Koulish
Alma Lee Loy
John E. Moore III
R. Lanse Padgett III
Kimberly Peckham
Dan Richardson
Peter Robinson
Adrian J.R. Smith
Charles M. Suma
Sue Tompkins
Judge Joe Wild


Make a Difference in the Life of a Child Today

Giving is Easy

  1. Donations by check cash or credit card (Mastercard/Visa or American Express)
  2. Matching Gifts:
    Many employers will match your charitable donations, thereby doubling (or more) your thoughtful gift. Matching gift forms are available through your company's human resources department.

Education Foundation Mission Statement

Our Cherished Sponsors

Grateful Beneficiary of the Fifteenth Annual Quail Valley Charity Cup

Community Collaborator

www.unitedwayirc.org www.unitedwayirc.org